Latest funded startups
The newest 30 financed companies in our coverage. Search the full set of 1865 profiles, or jump to an industry hub — we do not paginate this list into a crawlable dump.
Industry hubs
| Company | Latest round | Industries |
|---|---|---|
|
Valon
Independent mortgage-servicing software company behind ValonOS; sold its Valon Mortgage servicing subsidiary to Carrington in August 2026. |
Seed | — |
|
OpenAI
Frontier AI lab behind ChatGPT, GPT models, and API platform for developers and enterprises. |
growth | — |
|
Anthropic
AI safety company building Claude frontier models, API, and enterprise agents for coding and knowledge work. |
2026-10-26 · Public S-1 filing; offering not priced | — |
|
Ailytics
Industrial safety-monitoring software that analyzes existing CCTV and alerts site teams. |
2026-10-26 · Series A · Company-disclosed Series A, natively US dollars. Valuation, investor allocations, exact legal close date, instruments and primary/secondary breakdown not disclosed. Announcement names SEEDS as part of SG Growth Capital and Safie; unnamed construction company and family offices are not assigned invented identities. | — |
|
Bedrock Robotics
Autonomy retrofits for existing construction equipment, starting with excavators. |
2026-10-26 · Series C · Current Series C amount, not cumulative funding. Supersedes the reported fundraising process. Detailed security terms, individual checks and exact legal closing date were not disclosed. | — |
|
BOB
AI finance assistant for small businesses, with software funded through banking relationships. |
2026-10-23 · Seed · Native USD. Company states raised $5.5M seed. Event date follows company release, not exact legal closing date; independent report appeared October22. No debt component or security terms specified. | — |
|
Star Therapeutics
Antibody developer rebuilding its pipeline after the sale of Vega Therapeutics. |
2026-10-23 · Private financing (lettered series undisclosed) · Native USD. Company-announced private financing; exact legal close date, security terms and valuation not disclosed. Not classified as a debt facility or an IPO. Excludes Vega acquisition proceeds and contingent milestones. | — |
|
Pathos AI
AI drug-development company using its Foundry platform to select clinical assets and guide its own therapeutic pipeline. |
2026-10-23 · Series E · Financing only. Excludes up to $55M future Tempus data payments, earlier drug-license obligations, and separate BMS-to-Tempus agreements. | — |
|
Slingshot Insurance
Technology infrastructure for small insurance policies offered during another purchase. |
2026-10-22 · Seed · Individual checks, precise instrument and primary/secondary split were not disclosed. No debt facility, grant, IPO or completed carrier acquisition is included in this event. | — |
|
Warp Sciences
US chemistry research services combining chemists, AI and robotics for biotech and pharma. |
2026-10-22 · Series A · Company-disclosed funding; Series A stage confirmed by Lightspeed's own memo. Security-level terms and individual commitments were not disclosed. No separate debt facility, grant or secondary component was announced. | — |
|
QuantrolOx
Oxford quantum-computing control software specialist automating qubit tuning. |
2026-10-22 · Undisclosed · Sky News reports financing; do not infer a Series A or valuation. | — |
|
Phononic Vibes
Noise and vibration-control products engineered with acoustic metamaterials. |
2026-10-22 · Growth and secondary; lettered stage undisclosed · Combined financing transaction includes acquisition of 360 Capital's stake. Primary/secondary split and fresh cash proceeds undisclosed; no second event or extra amount is inferred. Native €25M equals $28,012,500 at ECB October22 2026 rate of 1 EUR=1.1205 USD, displayed approximately $28M. FX source: https://www.ecb.europa.eu/stats/policy_and_exchange_rates/euro_reference_exchange_rates/html/eurofxref-graph-usd.en.html | — |
|
MARC
Contract intelligence and invoice review for institutional real estate owners. |
2026-10-22 · Seed · No valuation, individual allocation or precise instrument/primary-secondary split disclosed. $6M cumulative funding is not the size of this round. MXV participant, not assumed co-lead. | — |
|
Tractian
Sensors and AI software that help maintenance teams diagnose machine faults and coordinate repairs. |
2026-10-22 · Series D | — |
|
Cognitive Credit
Corporate-credit data, financial models and AI research tools for institutional investors. |
2026-10-22 · Strategic growth investment; lettered series undisclosed · Total company financing, not an individual investor allocation. | — |
|
Formic
Factory robotics delivered through monthly subscriptions covering equipment, deployment, software, maintenance and support. |
2026-10-22 · Series B equity + debt (combined financing) · $50M COMBINED Series B equity plus debt, not an equity-only round. No debt utilization inferred. Do not create separate $50M records for the components. | — |
|
Coast
Cards, expense management and vendor payments for businesses with vehicles and field teams. |
2026-10-22 · Growth equity · Current round is $35M growth equity, explicitly classified in Coast's syndicated issuer release. Distinct from the March 2024 $92M combined equity/committed-debt package and July 2024 $40M Series B. No Series C label inferred. | — |
|
Xona
Commercial satellite navigation and precision timing through its Pulsar low-Earth-orbit constellation. |
2026-10-22 · Series D · Series D equity; company announced raised financing. Announcement date used; exact legal closing date not separately disclosed. Cumulative capital above $570M is not this event amount. | — |
|
Kevel
API-based advertising infrastructure for retailer-owned commerce-media networks. |
2026-10-21 · Financing (structure undisclosed; Series D reported) · Native USD total financing. Equity/debt split, drawn balance, security terms, exact legal closing date, lead and valuation undisclosed. No component allocation inferred from ORIX's general debt/equity strategy or Cafferty's debt-adviser role. Series D is AdExchanger reporting, not a lettered label in official releases. | — |
|
Flapping Airplanes
An AI research lab developing more data-efficient models and software that gets more work from GPUs. |
2026-10-21 · Series A · Company's own Series A announcement; corroborated by Index's dated investment memo. $1B is this round, not total funding. Exact closing date and detailed equity security terms undisclosed. | — |
|
Blacksmith
Managed computing infrastructure for building and testing software, including code produced by AI agents. |
2026-10-21 · Series C · New Series C amount; approximately $125M is cumulative and is not this round's amount. Announcement date used; exact legal closing date not disclosed. | — |
|
Mach9
AI software that converts infrastructure scans into engineering drawings. |
2026-10-21 · Series A · $34M new Series A; $49M cumulative funding is not the event amount. | — |
|
Peak Energy
Sodium-ion battery storage systems for grid and data-center customers. |
2026-10-21 · Series B · Company announced raised/closed financing; announcement date used as event date. Individual investor allocations not disclosed. | — |
|
Legora
AI software for legal research, document review and drafting. |
2026-10-21 · Series E · Company announced raised/closed financing; announcement date used as event date. Individual investor allocations not disclosed. | — |
|
Whop
Platform for starting and running online businesses, selling digital products and services, and handling payments. |
2026-10-21 · Series D · Company-announced Series D; exact cash disbursement and detailed share terms not independently disclosed. | — |
|
Pigment
Business planning software for finance and operations teams; $250M Series E at a $2.3B valuation. |
2026-10-21 · Series E · Confirmed financing. Announcement date used; exact legal closing date not separately disclosed. | — |
|
Orchestra Bio
Biotech drug-development software acquired by OpenAI in October 2026. |
2026-10-20 | — |
|
Braze
Publicly traded real-time customer engagement platform spanning mobile, email and web; proposed Salesforce acquisition announced October 2026. |
2026-10-20 · Announced enterprise value of proposed acquisition; NOT a closed transaction or amount received by target shareholders. | — |
|
Pennant
AI-assisted proxy-voting research and governance workflows for institutional investors. |
2026-10-20 · Seed · Company-announced $5M seed. Bloomberg's accessible October 20 excerpt reports $5.2M; reviewed sources do not reconcile difference. This record follows the company's announced figure, not an independently validated exact proceeds total. Legal instruments, valuation, primary/secondary breakdown and investor allocations undisclosed. | — |
|
Baba
Care coordination for patients and families, combining human advocates, clinicians and AI-supported administrative work. |
2026-10-20 · Series A · Company-announced Series A; not the $47M cumulative amount. Exact legal close, primary/secondary allocation and investor checks undisclosed. | — |