Startup profile · funding coverage
iwoca funding, valuation and investors
A lending facility that expands funding capacity without being mislabeled as venture equity.
Keep track of iwoca
Save this profile to your VCT watchlist for a quick return.
Funding, valuation & investors
Answer-first snapshotLatest funding
Not publicly disclosed
Latest known valuation
Not publicly disclosed
Total disclosed equity funding
Not publicly disclosed
Excludes debt, grants, acquisitions, secondaries, and IPO proceeds.
Current status
private
growth · London, United Kingdom
Overview
iwoca is associated with a lending facility that expands funding capacity without being mislabeled as venture equity. On 2026-08-02, it announced £250M in debt funding structure. Undisclosed valuation, revenue and financing terms are not inferred.
Why iwoca is interesting
August 2026: £250M in debt funding structure, with the financing type preserved rather than flattened into a generic VC total.
Key facts
- debt funding structure: £250M (August 2026)
- Financing classification: debt funding structure
- Undisclosed terms remain undisclosed
Funding history (newest first)
debt funding structure
2026-08 £250MSource: https://www.iwoca.co.uk/news/iwoca-closes-250m-funding-structure-with-a-leading-uk-bank
Industries
Market / IPO context
Editorial / static context — not a live quote.
Related funding articles
Venture Capital Tracker pieces that cover iwoca's financing or category context.
FAQs about iwoca
Practical answers founders, operators, and investors typically search for.
Last updated:
Editorial note: AI tools assisted with research, structure, or drafting. Venture Capital Tracker retains human editorial responsibility for factual accuracy, relevance, and source quality before publication.