# LearnUpon

> Enterprise learning platform automating training administration, content and learning delivery.

## Why it is interesting

Its $50M Claret facility illustrates a debt-funded route to AI product investment and acquisition capacity. Facility access is distinct from an equity round or a fully drawn balance.

## Profile

- **Latest funding:** Not publicly disclosed
- **Latest known valuation:** Not publicly disclosed
- **Total disclosed equity funding:** Not publicly disclosed
- **Stage:** growth
- **Status:** private
- **Industries:** edtech, enterprise-saas, ai-ml
- **Coverage:** full
- **Last updated:** 2026-10-17

## Key facts

- October 13, 2026: access to $50M growth debt facility from Claret Capital Partners.
- Facility supports product development, international expansion and potential acquisitions; no acquisition announced in the financing release.

## Funding history

- Growth debt facility · $50M facility; drawn amount undisclosed · October 13, 2026
  Source: https://www.learnupon.com/newsroom/learnupon-secures-50m-growth-financing/

## Investors in our directory

- https://venturecapitaltracker.com/fund/claret-capital-partners

## Related articles

- https://venturecapitaltracker.com/learnupon-50m-claret-growth-debt-facility

**By:** [Venture Capital Tracker](https://venturecapitaltracker.com/editorial-policy)
**Last updated:** October 17, 2026

**Editorial note:** AI tools assisted with research, structure, or drafting. Venture Capital Tracker retains human editorial responsibility for factual accuracy, relevance, and source quality before publication.

---
Source: https://venturecapitaltracker.com/startup/learnupon
